Thanks for signing up!


Contact Us

Our friends call us Nature's Bakery, but you can call us anytime.

Need a few fast fig facts? Give us a call at 1-866-LUV-FIGS or email us at We’d love to hear from you.

Combined Shape Created with Sketch.

Top FAQs

Here at Nature’s Bakery, we are an open book. You can ask us anything. And some people already have. In case you’re wondering the same things, we’ve put together this handy list of FAQs. Of course, if you have a different question, go ahead and shoot. We’ll get back to you soon.

What allergens do Nature's Bakery products contain?

The only allergen present within our manufacturing facilities is Wheat. Wheat is present in all products manufactured by Nature’s Bakery besides our Gluten Free Fig Bars, which are certified Gluten Free, Kosher and Vegan, verified Non-GMO as well as dairy free, egg free and soy free. To mitigate cross contamination, this is controlled through scheduling—Gluten Free is ran prior to Whole Wheat on fully cleaned, sanitized, and validated equipment. Our finished products are tested through a method that verifies that there has been no product contamination.
Our Fig Bars and Brownies are made on dedicated oven lines that do not manufacture any products that containing egg, soy, sesame, milk, peanuts & tree-nuts. These are the measures we take to help eliminate the possibility of cross contamination of allergens to our products: Allergens are controlled via-allergen separation (in storage areas), allergen labeling (all allergens are labeled-including individual units), color coding (utensils used to handle allergens are colored), employee awareness training of allergens (annually re-trained), proper ingredient handling procedures, and GMPs-Good Manufacturing Practices.

Do Nature's Bakery products contain peanuts or tree nuts?

Products manufactured at Nature’s Bakery facilities do not contain peanuts or tree nuts, with the exception of coconuts. Our Organic Salted Caramel Brownie is made with a vegan caramel that contains highly refined coconut oil. Highly refined oils are exempt from labeling requirements by the FDA because they do not contain the allergenic protein and are considered safe for consumption. Despite this, we advise allergic individuals to consult their doctor for advice on this.

Do the fig bars contain dairy or eggs?

No, they are Certified Vegan.

Do your Fig Bars contain soy?

No, they do not contain soy or share equipment with soy.

Looking for wholesale?

Give us your information to be qualified, and we'll reach out. Click below to get started.

Wholesale Inquiries

Contact Us

Thank you for reaching out. We’re always busy here at the bakery, but we do our best to respond within 48 hours. If you’re interested in working with us for event sponsorships or have a product donation request, please let us know 5 weeks in advance, and we’ll be in touch as soon as we can. The personal data submitted via this form will be retained only for the purpose of responding to your question or concern and will not be used for marketing purposes. You must be the age of majority in your country to submit a form.
*required fields